Nutrition

nonetacononenonenonenonenonenone
  • Rice / Beans
    Protein
    Salsas
  • Additional Toppings
  • Chips
    Rice & Beans
    Extras

Nutritional values are approximations based on representations. The nutritional content may vary because of the server or individual customer requests.

Allergen Information

Food Allergies
Our food does not contain sesame, peanuts, or tree nuts. Only our Poquitos, queso, shredded cheese and sour cream contain dairy. Our food is MSG FREE

Gluten/Intolerance/Celiac Disease

- Our chips do not contain gluten. However, they are fried in the same oil along with items that contain gluten.

- Our queso does not contain gluten but is made in a facility that processes wheat & soy.

- If you are highly sensitive and would like us to change our gloves, just ask.

Vegan Options
You should avoid our meats (of course), shredded cheese, sour cream, queso and Poquitos.

Vegetarian Options
No meat for you! Everything else is yours for the enjoying.

  Gluten Dairy Soy Eggs Tree Nuts Peanuts Shellfish Vegetarian Vegan
Proteins
Ground Beef
Pork
Shrimp
Steak
Chicken
Beans
Black Beans
Refried Beans
Toppings
Mexican Rice
Brown Rice
Cheddar/Jack Cheese
Romaine Lettuce
Shredded Lettuce
Tomatoes
Cilantro
Onions
Fajita Veggies (red & green peppers)
Jalapenos
Black Olives
Salsas & More Toppings
Guacamole
Queso*
Pueblo Corn Salsa - Mild
Pico De Gallo - Mild
Mild Pureed Salsa
Salsa Roja - Medium
Tomatillo Salsa - Medium
Hot Salsa
Sour Cream
Tortillas/Shells
Flour Tortilla
Whole Wheat Tortilla
Tortilla Salad Shell
Quesadilla Tortilla Shell
Tortilla Pizza Shell
Chips**
Dessert
Poquitos
Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chunk Brownies
Seasonal Items
Pineapple Salsa

*Contains soy lecithin, according to FAAN(foodallergy.org) soy lecithin comes from soybean oil and not indicted as an allergen. If consuming soybean oil is a concern, please contact physician.
**Corn and queso are gluten free, but are manufactured in a facility that processes wheat and soy. Corn & wheat tortillas are fried in the same oil creating potential gluten transfer in cooking process. The materiality of this potential transfer should be assessed on a personal basis.
All cheese products are pasteurized.
Caramel color: made from barley malt and would not be gluten free; if corn is used it could be gluten free. Modified food starch; usually made from corn, but further research by brand is needed to confirm that it does not come from wheat.

To our customers with allergies: This analysis is based on the information that we have received from our suppliers. From time to time our suppliers and/or franchisees may engage in substitutions. We openly handle several allergens throughout our restaurants, including dairy, soy, eggs, wheat, gluten and others. While we take precautions to keep ingredients separate, we cannot guarantee that any of our foods are allergen free as we use shared equipment to store, prepare and serve them. Please consult your doctor if you have questions about food allergies, so that you can make the decision that is right for you.

×

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size (grams)
Calories XX
Calories from Fat XX
Total Fat XX
Full Nutrition List
X
Free Chips and Queso